Executive Board

The current executive board for Lodge # 10 was elected by the membership at large and sworn into office in March 2019 . The term of office for elected Officers is two (2) years from the date of installation or until their respective successors have been qualified and inducted.

President – Todd Mumford

Vice President – Kevin Fongemie

Secretary – Christine Kemp

Treasurer – Shaun Hearn

Editor – Lauren Hearn

Cherry Lane Trustee – John Moyer

Hares Corner Trustee – Joseph Manno

Dover Trustee – Jessica Vorous

Sussex Trustee – Chad Shaw

Guard Conductor – John Mueller

Chaplain- Dennis Desilet

Immediate Past President – David Santobianco (Retired)

State Board Representative – Samuel Ford

State Lodge Editor- Justin King

State Lodge Vice President- Doug Watts